Author Topic: there is a university student  (Read 180 times)

gecimjsq89

• Mithril
  • Karma +0/-0
    • View Profile
there is a university student
« on: December 20, 2013, 04:34:31 pm »
A bank teller's real income and to pay is to get doctors to modify article
And with this Correspondingly, the majority of Internet users believe that bank employees white money, black money, ash and may take a lot of money. Why would both feel such a big difference? Working as a bank employee, I do not want to say truths, want to talk about my own experience one, I graduated in 2004, when the monthly income of 880 yuan plus with all. Although it is tax, but sometimes you have to deduct personnel file hosting fees, malpractice insurance, etc., hand even less. Fortunately, banks have dormitory and cafeteria, the monthly basic consumption of 500 yuan, but also save some money, parents, and other occupations wife is not very understanding, so far no repairing up their own small home. This went on for five years, until two years have increased income, monthly income of 1,100 yuan, but those in other industries than my high school students, at least less than half. The same qualifications, the same length of service, my job and income will never catch them. So I see now college students, said the monthly income of 1,500 yuan is also willing to do the job at a disadvantage, really do not know what to say two, I came to start the night shift, from 6:30 am the next morning. Less time once a week, twice a week and more often; good night sleep time,Ugg Boots Cheap, but also vigilant in order to deal with emergency situations, bad luck, do not sleep all night is not uncommon. Envy those who do not work the night shift, as most white-collar workers. When they laugh at the entertainment until dawn, we had another bank employees busy sleepless nights. Just a year ago, the duty fee or $ 20, say others could not believe. But think about sleep this night is passed, and I feel good about a lot of th